sanity maintenance

i’m everything you’re not

Just the lately shit..

I love lunchtimes however I love knockoff times better! I got my moolahs but its all gone now due to all the expeditures that I have. I miss having moolahs to throw around. HA! Last week was much toned down except for phuture on wednesday and mos on friday night. This week we’re gonna blast through wednesday till saturday despite the daily heavy responsibilities thou. School’s starting in another two and a half weeks time and I’m sooooo looking forward to the block timetable and the unaccountable assignments…..NOT! HA!
I need to cut down on all the good food, the cab fares, the clothes, the alcoholy &, clubbing. I’m sorry I need to take down that part, its not very pretty I feel..HA! And the blog stats’ scaring the shit outta mi, LOL. Well, its another day down for mi, I’m going shopping!!:D

edited/-

September 25, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment