sanity maintenance

i’m everything you’re not

last night

And I thought last night would be disastrous but it ended up on a far better note. The only things that I could remember was all that fucking loud shouting, blabbering nonsense like half the time. I woke up this morning realising, damn I shouldn’t have said that. I down jugs of vodka, cups and cups of martell & jimbean (I swear if I wasn’t deprive of drinks, I would never have touched it) When you get sick of socialiting, you’ll just wana roam around your own world. Thats exactly what I did. For the first time, I couldn’t care less bout’ what they’ll think if they see this, or that. I used to do everything for a motive but I got sick of the mindplaying games shit and all. It isn’t like you let your guards down or whatsoever but to just enjoy the moment instead of worrying pointlessly. I’m starting to cherish my own existence and thats a big step of improvement:) And its definitely a shock to see him under the list, maybe it was just an imitation but I hope it was really you behind these walls. I’ve got so so much that I wana say, so so much on my mind, I just hope love finishes her 0s asap. Goodluck, love.

part of the clique last night; wp kel bell mi vic,

35048.jpg

This post is definitely better with visuals but sorry for all stupid fugly faces, we weren’t on normal state then. Alright, will be back with more visuals on friday’s dinner with bb.

September 30, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment