sanity maintenance

i’m everything you’re not

Overloaded.

Things had been pouring in since wed night and I haven’t got a quiet moment to be around my lappie lately not to mention the 48hours continuous of fun therefore pardon the late updates:) Lotsa visuals not with mi yet so no updates either. I had a major surprise earlier on during my nap. Simple yet beautifully sweet. Thanks for the pop by, love:) And I felt great seeing Baebae yesterday. With past shared memories, we pass yet another memorable day of joy. With K as the aftermath and dinner before, I am so thankful to all irregardless of being there with mi, or just bday wishings for i had a week of fun rather than the usual practice. Thanks to all.
BDAYS ARE DOPEE.
I AM DOPEE.
THEY ARE DOPEE.
I reckon the post would be so much better with visuals so I’ll update once i have it:)

July 28, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment