sanity maintenance

i’m everything you’re not

blackSunday.

It was such a beautiful morning when I looked out the window but time let it slipped.
dsc00866.jpg
I tend to think a lot from anything to everything then I start to pick on the every little thing, making myself suffer the expected consequences. I don’t know why either. Speaking of which, many wanted to outlive the shortlived like myself. Scenes flashed through like a million pages when the fireworks were up. I wish happiness d stayed longer for mi to actually feel its presence.
dsc00829.jpg Preeetty huh
For more info on gals affair, please refer to rachie’s blog.
FUCKING HAPPENING BALLXXZZ……LOL
Weekend’s been focused a lot on bonding with the gfs & bfs. I’ve really lost the blog touch so its a scrutiny to elaborate further. One more thing; boredom is really some stupid fuck thing. I ended up doing the dumbest stuff in the world. It sucks to be broke. SUCKS.

August 20, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment