sanity maintenance

i’m everything you’re not

Cloudnine babe:))

I’m guilty of charges; being a lazybone for not mugging.
Its one down and one more to go.
I’m broke to my bones and I’ll only gt my allowance on the 24th which is another 48 hours to go..
I swear I need an accountant. Cliched. I KNOW.
But nothing’s getting mi down cause I’m on cloud nine now:D:D:D
WOOOOHOOOOOOOOO……

This was a hit like few years back, oneofmyfavs;

Drop your glasses, shake your asses
Face screwed up like you having hot flashes
Which one, pick one, this one, classic
Red from blonde, yeah bitch I’m drastic
Why this, why that, lips stop askin
Listen to me baby, relax and start passin
Expressway, hair back, weavin through the traffic
This one strong should be labeled as a hazard
Some of y’all niggas hot, sike I’m gassin
Clowns I spot em and I can’t stop laughin
Easy come, easy go, E-V gon’ be lastin
Jealousy, let it go, results could be tragic
Some of y’all aint writin well, too concerned with fashion
None of you aint Gizelle, cat walk and imagine
Alotta y’all Hollywood, drama, passed it
Cut bitch, camera off, real shit, blast it

And if I had to give you more
It’s only been a year
Now I got my foot through the door
And I aint goin nowhere
It took awhile to get me in
And I’m gonna take my time
Don’t fight that good shit in your ear
Now let me blow ya mind….

And now eve’s back with the newest hit;</strong

Well all my love I give it to you girl, my life I’ll live it with you girl
Worth more to di I man than a diamond and a pearl
So just give it to me girl, and a live it with me girl… I wanna rock your world

I heard about it happenin’
I never thought it could be
the way he looked into my eyes
what he doin’ to me
he caught me by surprise
he opened up my life
He wasn’t like them other dudes
I wanna be his wife
he said he got played
I told him don’t be scared
My mission make you mine
forget the rest
they ain’t prepared
He said he liked my style
I said I liked his lips
he took my hand
and then he told me this…..

alright goodnight folks, I need my nap.

August 22, 2007 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment