sanity maintenance

i’m everything you’re not

TADAAAAAAAH!

It’s been fifteen hundred years! hohoho! I’ve got plenty of stuff undone well not all, at least I finally enrolled myself for my license! WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I hope I get it in the shortest time possible!:):) So like I need to mail out many things like the things for my Citibank Clear card. Yes, mom’s agreeded with it but I’m still procrastinating.. Or maybe I should just bring it down luhh huh? And I need to mail out my timesheet tml else there will be no pay on the 7th! I got my pay all well planned out and most of it will be contributing to my license! First priority! heeeheee! LIKE FINALLY LA……… I’M SO EXCITED!! SO SO SO SO SO MANY STUFF GOING ON. I’VE SAID IT.. NO TIME…. Work’s been pretty smooth.. I hope it stays cause I really need my moolahs but I don’t wana suffer for it.. Haahahahah. Tanning tml with the loves followed by a hospital visit and its VD strike midnight! CAN’T WAIT! CAN’T WAIT!! OH and did I mention I turned up for that date last sat? PRETTY AWESOME. GOD. And I got all bloody wasted that night but I can’t skip this without mentioning the pub is PRETTY. Maroon red couch with mirrors everywhere, something similar to VD. Heeheehee… Movie-d on tuesday midnight. The movie was great but the company ‘kinda’ suck. If without d, it would have worsen by a trillion times. And ehhh… Mom’s going on a vacation again thus leaving mi all by myself again. It isn’t fun at all la. With company of course, without, S U C K. So like so many people complained that my blog is boredddd, yeah its borrrrrinnggg. How can I make it exciting? E X C I T I N G Y E S I T I S N O W! I feel so kiddy today BYE LA…

August 31, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment