sanity maintenance

i’m everything you’re not

wishing for the impossible

I cooked last night. Awful experience. I think I would burn the whole kitchen down if mom was not around but the final product is EDIBLE and I’m so proud of it! By far, today’s the best day for work. 4’s on mc, 3’s on training, 1’s on business trip. I can’t describe how relaxing it is now la but I’ve got one tough nut left to crack. I so don’t feel like working my brains when its the holidays. I wish I had sch instead la. The moolahs are so bloody hard to come by and I rarely see them around. I’ve got debts all over and three major expeditures thats killing mi. Its the second wedplay I’m forgo-ing and weekends are a bore, why? I so swear I’m gonna play till I drop dead next month that is if only I had a billionaire dad,
🙂

LUNCH TIME! heeheehehehee…

September 19, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment