sanity maintenance

i’m everything you’re not

superfly

I just checked my timetable for this semester, super slack! I LIKE! And we did some cross checking just to ensure we’re all in the same class! Yes, we are! I foresee that its gonna be a good school start and time sure is gonna flyy..I’m super bored at work. I feel like a superfly:)))

September 26, 2007 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

hidden fears

I’m worried about my mistakes. I’m having doubts about my work ability. Or maybe I’m just not suited for the job. I needed something to focus on, but it turned out to have that extra sensitivity around. I did what I needed to, say what I needed to, why doesn’t it all halt to a stop? Similarly, I’ve had the best of times and the worst of times, it isn’t fair to deny mi of all my efforts to pursue greater joy in life much less necessary. This post is random. Yena’s a walking contradictor.

September 26, 2007 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment