sanity maintenance

i’m everything you’re not

nice & slow

I barely got the time to slp lately much less blog the happenings. I’m sorry for taking this long thou at times I feel stupid having a blog with no updates but work’s been extremely busy and I’ve been sick all week thanks to my stupid drinking habit. ha! Been running a high fever since days ago and it went up and down like the bungy jump. I dunno what’s with mi but I’ve been feeling really lethargic still, even with the fever susidies. Plus work took up most of my time, I couldn’t plan to go anywhere else after work cause I’ll be too tired unless its for a major important dates like yesterday or for my license. I am so lack of slp la. How nice of mi to actually skip wedplay yesterday. I guess I really need to take a break and just slower down my pace. I am going on a vacation soon so check out frequently for updates on my vacation babes.

September 13, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. take care girl, la kopi soon k.
    when you’re free, call us busy woman:)))

    Comment by rach | September 13, 2007

  2. la teh la teh soon soon! prata supper ai mai? hahahahhaha

    Comment by owner | September 14, 2007


Leave a comment