sanity maintenance

i’m everything you’re not

all or nothing

Who do you turn to help when you need a hand? In cases of irreconcilable differences between them, you. But I knew everytime this happens, the aftermath would hurt a million. I chose nothing right from the start but I’m feeling the stung right now and I’m having a bad vibe on what’s gonna happen. I think the education system needs to be reallocate. Why do people can’t wait to watch the others fall when they themselves have bad times like this. Especially the young ones these days with absolutely no fucking bit of a single brain cell to even think about the consequences of their actions and its not like they don’t know how but they stubbornly refuses to do so. Sad to say I’mma major disappointment myself, I’ve lived it and dissed it. Our paths crosses but it was never to stay. After so much of it all, I am still at where it all started from…so is it all or is it back to nothing?

September 14, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment